Pensioners

Payment dates

View the payment dates below or download them as a pdf here.

British Steel Pension Scheme

Pensions are usually paid on the last working day of each month.

 

 

 

Monday 23 December 2019 Wednesday 30 September 2020
Friday 31 January 2020 Friday 30 October 2020
Friday 28 February 2020 Monday 30 November 2020​
Tuesday 31 March 2020 Wednesday 23 December 2020
Thursday 30 April 2020 Friday 29 January 2021
Friday 29 May 2020​ Friday 26 February 2021
Tuesday 30 June 2020 Wednesday 31 March 2021​
Friday 31 July 2020
Friday 28 August 2020

Former Corus Engineering Steels Pension Scheme

Pensions are usually paid on the 6th of each month.

 

 

Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 4 September 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020 Tuesday 6 October 2020
Friday 6 March 2020 Friday 6 November 2020
Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 4 December 2020
Wednesday 6 May 2020 Wednesday 6 January 2021
Friday 5 June 2020 Friday 5 February 2021
Monday 6 July 2020​ Friday 5 March 2021​
Thursday 6 August 2020

 

Payments to building society accounts and bank accounts outside the UK can take longer to arrive.